Our Melbourne Showroom

 

Our Melbourne Flagship Showroom features a curated range of living, dining and bedroom pieces, plus a generous selection of homewares!

We have a wide range of products available to view and purchase in our studio, however selected items may not be on display. Please contact us prior to visiting if you are interested in seeing a particular piece.

To see which pieces are viewable in our showroom, click here

Address: 2 Harper Street, Abbotsford VIC 3067

Phone: 1300 492 098 

Email: hello@rjliving.com.au

 

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 

Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Date Time
Wednesday 19th December 9am - 4:30pm
Friday 21st December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 22nd December 10am - 4pm (Customer Service Lines Closed)
Sunday 23rd December 11am - 4pm (Customer Service Lines Closed)
Monday 24th December 9am - 2pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED (Customer Service Lines Closed)
Wednesday 26th December 10am - 5pm (Customer Service Lines Closed)
Thursday 27th December 9am - 5pm
Friday 28th December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 29th December 10am - 4pm (Customer Service Lines Closed)
Sunday 30th December 11am - 4pm (Customer Service Lines Closed)
Monday 31st December 9am - 3pm
Tuesday 1st January 10am - 4pm (Customer Service Lines Closed)
Contact Form